Autoconf: Update AC_INIT macro use
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 16:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:51:54 +0000 (06:51 -0700)
Update the way that we use the AC_INIT macro to match current
autoconf conventions

Change-Id: Ib1ce2acd879683ff8ff178cfbd9776277ba7460f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2265
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

configure-libafs.in
configure.in

index 42b58d7..c8c476e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
-AC_INIT(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.74.1)
+AC_PRERQ([2.60])
+AC_INIT([OpenAFS], [1.5.74.1])
+AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
+
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
 MACOS_VERSION=1.5.74f1
 LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.74.1
index b7545ff..b6269e0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.60])
-AC_INIT(src/config/stds.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.74.1)
+AC_INIT([OpenAFS], [1.5.74.1])
+AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/config/stds.h])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
+
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
 MACOS_VERSION=1.5.74f1
 LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.74.1