afs_util don't use printf
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:54:12 +0000 (05:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 15:29:32 +0000 (07:29 -0800)
afs_warn and printf are ideally not interchangeable. fix it.

Change-Id: Ib1b064549ef723fcac61e5ad89abe53a8ad76a51
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1499
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_util.c

index 8bf4667..4610aa2 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ afs_CheckLocks(void)
        for (i = 0; i < NSERVERS; i++) {
            for (ts = afs_servers[i]; ts; ts = ts->next) {
                if (ts->flags & SRVR_ISDOWN)
-                   printf("Server entry %p is marked down\n", ts);
+                   afs_warn("Server entry %p is marked down\n", ts);
                for (sa = ts->addr; sa; sa = sa->next_sa) {
                    for (tc = sa->conns; tc; tc = tc->next) {
                        if (tc->refCount)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ afs_CheckLocks(void)
        for (i = 0; i < NUSERS; i++) {
            for (tu = afs_users[i]; tu; tu = tu->next) {
                if (tu->refCount)
-                   printf("user at %lx is held\n", (unsigned long)tu);
+                   afs_warn("user at %lx is held\n", (unsigned long)tu);
            }
        }
     }