linux include osi_compat.h in rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c
authormatt@linuxbox.com <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 16 May 2010 23:58:39 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 13:10:50 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
Does include osi_compat.h in rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c

Change-Id: I0d8c0a6931c7594c424edeb03000695a7cb50ba0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1981
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c

index bfe7c07..d93d2d5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 #include <linux/icmp.h>
 #endif
 
+#include "osi_compat.h"
+
 /* rxk_NewSocket
  * open and bind RX socket
  */