reclaim CCore1 vcache state
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:07:09 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:09:14 +0000 (12:09 -0800)
and the one place it was used it seems to have been used wrong anyway

it's a relic from osf1

Change-Id: Iae72030dcbb812422431d3d23737f6c8fb5f0ca3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1284
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_segments.c

index 0164774..8b6ff46 100644 (file)
@@ -579,7 +579,6 @@ struct SimpleLocks {
 #define CBulkStat      0x00020000      /* loaded by a bulk stat, and not ref'd since */
 #define CUnlinkedDel   0x00040000
 #define CVFlushed      0x00080000
-#define CCore1         0x00100000      /* osf1 core file; not same as CCore above */
 #ifdef AFS_LINUX22_ENV
 #define CPageWrite      0x00200000      /* to detect vm deadlock - linux */
 #else
index 1da015d..6882e3b 100644 (file)
@@ -422,7 +422,7 @@ afs_StoreAllSegments(register struct vcache *avc, struct vrequest *areq,
         * invalidated. Also discard data if it's a permanent error from the
         * fileserver.
         */
-       if (areq->permWriteError || (avc->f.states & (CCore1 | CCore))) {
+       if (areq->permWriteError || (avc->f.states & CCore)) {
            afs_InvalidateAllSegments(avc);
        }
     }