Windows: Fix VNOSERVICE EventLog parameters
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:00:30 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:40:11 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
Add missing volume and cell.

Change-Id: If1efeb0defb3812e3f41572fb7d46f5e867be70c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6969
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c

index 30bc192..a6e61db 100644 (file)
@@ -872,7 +872,8 @@ cm_Analyze(cm_conn_t *connp,
                         ((serverp->addr.sin_addr.s_addr & 0xff0000)>> 16),
                         ((serverp->addr.sin_addr.s_addr & 0xff000000)>> 24));
 
-            LogEvent(EVENTLOG_WARNING_TYPE, MSG_SERVER_REPORTS_VNOSERVICE, addr);
+            LogEvent(EVENTLOG_WARNING_TYPE, MSG_SERVER_REPORTS_VNOSERVICE,
+                     addr, fidp->volume, cellp->name);
             osi_Log1(afsd_logp, "Server %s reported volume %d in cell %s as not in service.",
                      osi_LogSaveString(afsd_logp,addr), fidp->volume, cellp->name);
         }