Windows: Fix midl options for generating stub code
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:43:57 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
MIDL is used to generate server stub code for implementing SMB RPC.
Fix the invocation of MIDL so that MIDL can locate include files and
respect AFSDEV_AUXMIDLFLAGS.

Change-Id: I31e90897c8f0d8db6746dbc94a3fe4de53aab060
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2033
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile

index 2d4dbc3..8e92bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -93,10 +93,10 @@ $(IDLFILES):afsrpc.idl
        midl $(MIDL_FLAGS) $(AFSDEV_AUXMIDLFLAGS) /app_config $?
 
 ms-srvsvc.h ms-srvsvc_s.c: ms-srvsvc.idl
-       midl /Os ms-srvsvc.idl
+       midl $(MIDL_FLAGS) $(AFSDEV_AUXMIDLFLAGS) /Os ms-srvsvc.idl
 
 ms-wkssvc.h ms-wkssvc_s.c: ms-wkssvc.idl
-       midl /Os ms-wkssvc.idl
+       midl $(MIDL_FLAGS) $(AFSDEV_AUXMIDLFLAGS) /Os ms-wkssvc.idl
 
 $(OUT)\ms-srvsvc_s.obj: ms-srvsvc_s.c
        $(C2OBJ) /FImsrpc.h /Fo$@ $**
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ ILIBDIR = $(DESTDIR)\lib
 #                                                    
 $(INCFILEDIR)\afsd_eventmessages.h:  afsd_eventmessages.mc         
        mc afsd_eventmessages.mc                           
-                                                     
+
 ############################################################################
 #
 # Flags for linking LOGON DLL'S