klog.krb5: Don't hide the -x option
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 02:58:21 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:36:11 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
We accept the -x option, even if it doesn't do anything. Don't hide
it, to be honest about what options we accept.

Change-Id: I779558c429b18c97c495c5e9ae81f8630383f572
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10420
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/aklog/klog.c

index 933a1a2..fd65ee1 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
 #define aK5 12
 #define aK4 13
 
-    cmd_AddParm(ts, "-x", CMD_FLAG, CMD_OPTIONAL|CMD_HIDDEN, 0);
+    cmd_AddParm(ts, "-x", CMD_FLAG, CMD_OPTIONAL, "obsolete, noop");
     cmd_Seek(ts, aPRINCIPAL);
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-principal", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL, "user name");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-password", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL, "user's password");