irix syscall arg fix for rx
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 00:45:21 +0000 (19:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:39:26 +0000 (09:39 -0800)
rx uses the afs syscall to get network info in userspace. fix things to
pass a useful set of args in

Change-Id: I541f90d43ff79ba7a026832403d485b7738a53b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1379
Reviewed-by: Chaz Chandler
Tested-by: Chaz Chandler
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx_user.c

index eb62ed7..b5b1dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -454,7 +454,7 @@ rxi_syscall(afs_uint32 a3, afs_uint32 a4, void *a5)
     old = signal(SIGSYS, SIG_IGN);
 
 #if defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)
-    rcode = afs_syscall(a3, a4, a5);
+    rcode = afs_syscall(AFS_SYSCALL, 28, a3, a4, a5);
 #else
     rcode = syscall(AFS_SYSCALL, 28 /* AFSCALL_CALL */ , a3, a4, a5);
 #endif /* AFS_SGI_ENV */