Additional prototyping in dir.h
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:59:00 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
Add prototypes for functions used by the file and volservers

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/227
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/dir/dir.h

index bad7c06..6847f4e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,9 @@
 #define        BIGMAXPAGES 1023        /* new big max pages */
 #define EPP 64                 /* dir entries per page */
 #define LEPP 6                 /* log above */
-/* When this next field changs, it is crucial to modify MakeDir, since the latter is responsible for marking these entries as allocated.  Also change the salvager. */
+/* When this next field changs, it is crucial to modify MakeDir, since the
+ * latter is responsible for marking these entries as allocated.  Also
+ * change the salvager. */
 #define DHE 12                 /* entries in a dir header above a pages header alone. */
 
 #define FFIRST 1
@@ -105,6 +107,8 @@ extern void DRelease(void *loc, int flag);
 extern int DVOffset(register void *ap);
 extern int DFlushVolume(register afs_int32 vid);
 extern int DFlushEntry(register afs_int32 *fid);
+extern int InverseLookup (void *dir, afs_uint32 vnode, afs_uint32 unique,
+                         char *name, afs_uint32 length);
 
 /* The kernel uses different versions of these, and prototypes them
    in afs_prototypes.h */
@@ -114,6 +118,13 @@ extern void *DRead(register afs_int32 *fid, register int page);
 extern int DFlush(void);
 extern void *DNew(register afs_int32 *fid, register int page);
 extern void DZap(register afs_int32 *fid);
+
+/* salvage.c */
+
+extern int DirOK(void *);
+extern int DirSalvage(void *, void *, afs_int32, afs_int32,
+                      afs_int32, afs_int32);
+
 #endif
 
 #ifdef KERNEL