vos: spell "vldb" correctly
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:58:28 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:03:42 +0000 (08:03 -0700)
i'm not even going to ask.

Change-Id: I5f59177ef58d9728a516176a14e0504130f7c584
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5125
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/vos.c

index cd36add..9f19b27 100644 (file)
@@ -4394,7 +4394,7 @@ DeleteEntry(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
        avolid = vllist->volumeId[RWVOL];
        vcode = ubik_VL_DeleteEntry(cstruct, 0, avolid, RWVOL);
        if (vcode) {
-           fprintf(STDOUT, "Could not delete VDLB entry for  %s\n",
+           fprintf(STDOUT, "Could not delete VLDB entry for  %s\n",
                    vllist->name);
            totalFail++;
            PrintError("", vcode);