Windows: reverse order of EACCESS and USER locks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:26:00 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:23:44 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
The user lock is obtain while holding the eaccess lock.
Reflect it in the hierarchy.

Change-Id: I3aac945287415cd3babbe52f9fdeb93ab4d729bd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7247
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm.h

index e1711ad..706fe50 100644 (file)
@@ -81,8 +81,8 @@
 #define LOCK_HIERARCHY_UTILS_GLOBAL            710
 #define LOCK_HIERARCHY_OTHER_GLOBAL            720
 #define LOCK_HIERARCHY_ACL_GLOBAL              730
-#define LOCK_HIERARCHY_USER_GLOBAL             740
-#define LOCK_HIERARCHY_EACCES_GLOBAL           750
+#define LOCK_HIERARCHY_EACCES_GLOBAL           740
+#define LOCK_HIERARCHY_USER_GLOBAL             750
 #define LOCK_HIERARCHY_AFSDBSBMT_GLOBAL       1000
 #define LOCK_HIERARCHY_TOKEN_EVENT_GLOBAL     2000
 #define LOCK_HIERARCHY_SYSCFG_GLOBAL          3000