macos: package shared libraries
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:31:51 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 01:12:29 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
include our shared libraries in the package when we have them

Change-Id: I18a38c69410a7fded361b05479c93698e3d618e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4870
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in

index 309b0aa..835b1a6 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ if [ $firstpass = yes ]; then
 
     BINLIST="fs klog klog.krb pagsh pagsh.krb pts sys tokens tokens.krb unlog unlog.krb aklog"
     ETCLIST="vos"
+    SHLIBLIST="libafsauthent.dylib libafsauthent.dylib.1 libafsauthent.dylib.1.1 libafshcrypto.dylib libafshcrypto.dylib.1 libafshcrypto.dylib.1.1 libafsrpc.dylib libafsrpc.dylib.1 libafsrpc.dylib.1.4 libkopenafs.dylib libkopenafs.dylib.1 libkopenafs.dylib.1.1 librokenafs.dylib librokenafs.dylib.1 librokenafs.dylib.1.1"
 
 # Should these be linked into /usr too?
     OTHER_BINLIST="bos cmdebug rxgen translate_et udebug xstat_cm_test xstat_fs_test"
@@ -182,6 +183,9 @@ if [ $firstpass = yes ]; then
     for f in $ETCLIST; do
        ln -s ../../Library/OpenAFS/Tools/etc/$f $PKGROOT/usr/sbin/$f
     done
+    for f in $SHLIBLIST; do
+       ln -s ../../Library/OpenAFS/Tools/etc/$f $PKGROOT/usr/lib/$f
+    done
     for f in `ls $PKGROOT/Library/OpenAFS/Tools/man/man1`; do
        gzip -9 $PKGROOT/Library/OpenAFS/Tools/man/man1/$f
        ln -s ../../../../Library/OpenAFS/Tools/man/man1/$f.gz $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man1/$f.gz