fs: HumanPrintSpace is void
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 17:59:24 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:50:56 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
HumanPrintSpace never returns anything; declare it void.

Change-Id: I336deb991e298b5132667a9bd7311b521fc082c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2304
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/venus/fs.c

index 5c18fc2..4e726b0 100644 (file)
@@ -648,7 +648,7 @@ static const char power_letter[] = {
   'P',  /* pebi */
 };
 
-static int
+static void
 HumanPrintSpace(afs_int32 int_space)
 {
     int exponent = 0;