disconnected fix prototype warning
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:05:36 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
supporting disconnected in ukernel uncovered this
warning from lack of a prototype

Change-Id: I81d287a8e4466270906fe67f8a1f2f6406fec430
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2401
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/dir/dir.c
src/dir/dir.h

index 952714f..7d9bd94 100644 (file)
@@ -85,10 +85,7 @@ extern void *DNew(register afs_int32 *fid, register int page);
 #define        EnumerateDir    afs_dir_EnumerateDir
 #define        IsEmpty         afs_dir_IsEmpty
 #define InverseLookup   afs_dir_InverseLookup
-
-#if defined(AFS_DISCON_ENV)
 #define ChangeFid      afs_dir_ChangeFid
-#endif
 
 #else /* KERNEL */
 
@@ -611,7 +608,6 @@ InverseLookup (void *dir, afs_uint32 vnode, afs_uint32 unique, char *name,
     return code;
 }
 
-#if defined(AFS_DISCON_ENV)
 /*!
  * Change an entry fid.
  *
@@ -650,4 +646,3 @@ int ChangeFid(void *dir,
 
     return 0;
 }
-#endif
index 6847f4e..60fc5f0 100644 (file)
@@ -142,10 +142,8 @@ extern int afs_dir_EnumerateDir(void *dir,
                                                 afs_int32 unique),
                                void *hook);
 extern int afs_dir_IsEmpty(void *dir);
-#ifdef AFS_DISCON_ENV
 extern int afs_dir_ChangeFid(void *dir, char *entry, afs_uint32 *old_fid,
                                     afs_uint32 *new_fid);
-#endif
 extern struct DirEntry *afs_dir_GetBlob(void *dir, afs_int32 blobno);
 #endif