rx: Indent dpf definition
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:25:50 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
Indent the CPP macros that define dpf() so that it's a little bit
clearer what's going on.

Change-Id: If2ccd637ac063c8400a16725972418224e9c5140
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2955
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/rx_globals.h

index 37d7bad..e8b947b 100644 (file)
@@ -561,21 +561,21 @@ EXT FILE *rxevent_debugFile;      /* Set to an stdio descriptor for event logging to
 #endif
 
 #ifdef RXDEBUG
-#define rx_Log rx_debugFile
-#ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
+# define rx_Log rx_debugFile
+# ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
 EXT int rxdebug_active;
-#define dpf(args) do { if (rxdebug_active) rxi_DebugPrint args; } while (0)
-#else
-#ifdef DPF_FSLOG
-#include <afs/afsutil.h>
-#define dpf(args) FSLog args
-#else
-#define dpf(args) do { if (rx_debugFile) rxi_DebugPrint args; } while (0)
-#endif
-#endif
-#define rx_Log_event rxevent_debugFile
+#  define dpf(args) do { if (rxdebug_active) rxi_DebugPrint args; } while (0)
+# else
+#  ifdef DPF_FSLOG
+#   include <afs/afsutil.h>
+#   define dpf(args) FSLog args
+#  else
+#   define dpf(args) do { if (rx_debugFile) rxi_DebugPrint args; } while (0)
+#  endif
+# endif
+# define rx_Log_event rxevent_debugFile
 #else
-#define dpf(args)
+# define dpf(args)
 #endif /* RXDEBUG */
 
 EXT char *rx_packetTypes[RX_N_PACKET_TYPES] GLOBALSINIT(RX_PACKET_TYPES);      /* Strings defined in rx.h */