Windows: init scache DV=CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:19:04 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:18:33 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
zero is a valid DV.  CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD is not.

Change-Id: I65c10153059bae6dbd4da344958db4a6be309633
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6449
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c

index 910bd8d..d8caadc 100644 (file)
@@ -380,6 +380,9 @@ cm_GetNewSCache(afs_uint32 locked)
 #endif
     lock_InitializeMutex(&scp->redirMx, "cm_scache_t redirMx", LOCK_HIERARCHY_SCACHE_REDIRMX);
     scp->serverLock = -1;
+    scp->dataVersion = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
+    scp->bufDataVersionLow = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
+    scp->lockDataVersion = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
 
     /* and put it in the LRU queue */
     osi_QAddH((osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.scacheLRUFirstp, (osi_queue_t **)&cm_data.scacheLRULastp, &scp->q);