hcrypto: Fix for IRIX
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 23:18:17 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 03:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
Fix the hcrypto build for IRIX, by including param.h in the
configuration header so that the platform specific redefinitions of
"inline" work correctly.

Change-Id: Ib301fae008b596f9112eefe21eaccad0dfd74190
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2596
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/crypto/hcrypto/config.h

index 8e06e48..0f4498e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <afsconfig.h>
+#include <afs/param.h>
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <stdio.h>