Set VolumeChanged when we create a new root dir
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:18:07 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:46:37 +0000 (06:46 -0700)
Set the VolumeChanged flag when we create a new root directory in a
volume when salvaging, since doing so changes the volume.

Change-Id: Ic6cd0b0d6f9b52f2006a114269321a38d312ab9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2212
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-salvage.c

index e4faefc..e3b89c9 100644 (file)
@@ -3786,6 +3786,7 @@ SalvageVolume(register struct InodeSummary *rwIsp, IHandle_t * alinkH)
        if (code == 0) {
            rootdirfound = 1;
            newrootdir = 1;
+           VolumeChanged = 1;
        }
     }