rx: Export some more functions
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:52:30 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
Export some symbols that are required by rxperf

Change-Id: I12d99a9ed1c025c838a4f80ecd61aadd19d20c4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8245
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/rx/liboafs_rx.la.sym

index e5cd4a8..7f3e809 100644 (file)
@@ -59,8 +59,11 @@ rx_NewService
 rx_NewServiceHost
 rx_PeerOf
 rx_PortOf
+rx_PrintPeerStats
 rx_PrintStats
 rx_ReadProc
+rx_ReadProc32
+rx_ReadvProc
 rx_RecordCallStatistics
 rx_ReleaseCachedConnection
 rx_RetrievePeerRPCStats
@@ -80,6 +83,9 @@ rx_SetConnectionId
 rx_SetEpoch
 rx_SetLocalStatus
 rx_SetMaxMTU
+rx_SetMaxReceiveWindow
+rx_SetMaxSendWindow
+rx_SetMinPeerTimeout
 rx_SetNoJumbo
 rx_SetRxStatUserOk
 rx_SetSecurityConfiguration
@@ -95,6 +101,7 @@ rx_SlowWritePacket
 rx_StartServer
 rx_UdpBufSize
 rx_WriteProc
+rx_WriteProc32
 rx_clearPeerRPCStats
 rx_clearProcessRPCStats
 rx_connDeadTime