Windows: initialize afsStatus and callback structs
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 06:00:17 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:36:16 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
In cm_GetBuffer, cm_GetData, cm_VerifyStoreData

Change-Id: I4bb965ead41f99c6c677cce35a784b53b1f6b310
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7744
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c

index 3517ea0..dd156cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1673,6 +1673,8 @@ long cm_GetBuffer(cm_scache_t *scp, cm_buf_t *bufp, int *cpffp, cm_user_t *userp
     int first_read = 1;
     int scp_locked = 1;
 
+    memset(&afsStatus, 0, sizeof(afsStatus));
+    memset(&callback, 0, sizeof(callback));
     memset(&volSync, 0, sizeof(volSync));
 
     /* now, the buffer may or may not be filled with good data (buf_GetNewLocked
@@ -2240,6 +2242,8 @@ long cm_GetData(cm_scache_t *scp, osi_hyper_t *offsetp, char *datap, int data_le
     int first_read = 1;
     int scp_locked = 1;
 
+    memset(&afsStatus, 0, sizeof(afsStatus));
+    memset(&callback, 0, sizeof(callback));
     memset(&volSync, 0, sizeof(volSync));
 
     /* now, the buffer may or may not be filled with good data (buf_GetNewLocked
@@ -2595,6 +2599,8 @@ cm_VerifyStoreData(cm_bulkIO_t *biod, cm_scache_t *savedScp)
     cm_req_t *reqp = biod->reqp;
     afs_uint64 dataVersion = scp->dataVersion;
 
+    memset(&afsStatus, 0, sizeof(afsStatus));
+    memset(&callback, 0, sizeof(callback));
     memset(&volSync, 0, sizeof(volSync));
     memset(bufferp, 0, biod->length);