Windows: torture should not reference roken.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:13:07 +0000 (07:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:58:28 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
Do not include roken.h in torture tests.  The torture test
should not be linked to afsroken.dll.

Change-Id: I14d67c2e2f9980906854e0ab72c040eb9437a931
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8431
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/tests/torture/Source/WinThreads.c

index 51fc23c..01c5adb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
 #ifndef NO_AFS_SOURCE
     #include <afsconfig.h>
     #include <afs/param.h>
-    #include <roken.h>
 
     #include <afs\stds.h>
     #include <afs\smb_iocons.h>