OpenBSD: Remove user.h from dir.c for OpenBSD 4.8
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:34:56 +0000 (00:34 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:39:22 +0000 (09:39 -0800)
OpenBSD 4.8 no longer needs to include h/user.h in dir.c
and it's presence now gets in the way of the compile so
remove it.

Change-Id: Ie270f94db69f344c5c1a3942db395dbe3a47d5e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3750
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/dir/dir.c

index c98d254..b717946 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 #if    defined(AFS_SUN56_ENV) || defined(AFS_HPUX_ENV) || defined(AFS_FBSD_ENV) || defined(AFS_DARWIN80_ENV)
 #include "afs/sysincludes.h"
 #endif
-#if !defined(AFS_SGI64_ENV) && !defined(AFS_DARWIN_ENV)
+#if !defined(AFS_SGI64_ENV) && !defined(AFS_DARWIN_ENV) && !defined(AFS_OBSD48_ENV)
 #include "h/user.h"
 #endif /* AFS_SGI64_ENV */
 #include "h/uio.h"