Windows: minor type in trace output
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:05:59 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:39:09 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
Change-Id: I72b348dea83547260575c0bd2aca327ea4f72532
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5641
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSClose.cpp

index b97d64f..959aad9 100644 (file)
@@ -396,7 +396,7 @@ AFSClose( IN PDEVICE_OBJECT LibDeviceObject,
 
                         AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_CLEANUP_PROCESSING,
                                       AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_VERBOSE,
-                                      "AFSClose Deleting dir etry %08lX (%08lX) for %wZ\n",
+                                      "AFSClose Deleting dir entry %08lX (%08lX) for %wZ\n",
                                       pDirCB,
                                       pObjectInfo,
                                       &pDirCB->NameInformation.FileName);