volser: remove pragma requiring ultranew gcc
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 05:07:43 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
this won't fly with the gcc in the field most places. move along.

Change-Id: I54de25c4986e574ca5b34b850807b10374d9d8ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5013
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/volprocs.c

index 28e0ac9..90c9c48 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,6 @@
 
 #include <roken.h>
 
-#pragma  GCC diagnostic warning "-Wunused-but-set-variable"
-
 #include <rx/xdr.h>
 #include <rx/rx.h>
 #include <rx/rxkad.h>