tubik: minor Makefile cleanups
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 19:28:37 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:21:08 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
Rework the install targets for udebug to avoid warnings in the case
where afssrvbindir = bindir

Remove commented out compile line for udebug

Change-Id: I500ba2575e7d71114dbdec704d6b3d22585cfdd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2851
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tubik/Makefile.in

index 6207975..4e73de7 100644 (file)
@@ -175,8 +175,6 @@ utst_client.o: ${srcdir}/utst_client.c
 udebug.o: ${srcdir}/udebug.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
-#      ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -I. -I${TOP_INCDIR} -I${TOP_INCDIR}/afs -c ${srcdir}/udebug.c
-
 uerrors.o: uerrors.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
@@ -236,10 +234,9 @@ ubik_int.xdr.o: ubik_int.xdr.c
 #
 test: all
 
-install: \
-       ${DESTDIR}${libdir}/libubik_pthread.a \
-       ${DESTDIR}${bindir}/udebug \
-       ${DESTDIR}${afssrvbindir}/udebug
+install: ${DESTDIR}${libdir}/libubik_pthread.a udebug
+       ${INSTALL} udebug ${DESTDIR}${bindir}/udebug
+       ${INSTALL} udebug ${DESTDIR}${afssrvbindir}/udebug
 
 ${DEST}/bin/udebug ${DEST}/root.server/usr/afs/bin/udebug: udebug
        ${INSTALL} $? $@
@@ -281,12 +278,6 @@ ${DESTDIR}${includedir}/ubik_int.h: ubik_int.h
 ${TOP_INCDIR}/ubik_int.h: ubik_int.h
        ${INSTALL} $? $@
 
-${DESTDIR}${bindir}/udebug: udebug
-       ${INSTALL} $? $@
-
-${DESTDIR}${afssrvbindir}/udebug: udebug
-       ${INSTALL} $? $@
-
 dest: \
        ${DEST}/lib/libubik_pthread.a \
        ${DEST}/bin/udebug \