linux trivially track host signedness in afs_prototypes.h
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 00:00:37 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 03:32:23 +0000 (20:32 -0700)
track host signedness in definition of afs_nfsclient_reqhandler, which
changed in 7d1bbee02a80f045a6ae4e30410798f4785906a8.

Change-Id: If85cbbb36c138fbe6ded93ba7c1c2af31825f5bb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2267
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_pag_module.c

index 84dcd35..824c6f0 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ int osi_linux_nfs_initreq(struct vrequest *av, afs_ucred_t *cr, int *code)
 int
 afs_nfsclient_reqhandler(struct afs_exporter *exporter,
                         afs_ucred_t **cred,
-                        afs_int32 host, afs_int32 *pagparam,
+                        afs_uint32 host, afs_int32 *pagparam,
                         struct afs_exporter **outexporter)
 {
     return EINVAL;