Windows: Request extents readability
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:46:46 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:43:07 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
Two minor code modifications to make the code easier to read.

Change-Id: I1cf72911ace4eff17c857cd000cb24fbe0f28c2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6433
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c

index 48ebac3..0c24fe0 100644 (file)
@@ -2962,7 +2962,7 @@ RDR_BkgFetch(cm_scache_t *scp, afs_uint32 p1, afs_uint32 p2, afs_uint32 p3, afs_
              * we need to re-queue this extent fetch.
              */
             force_retry = 1;
-            continue;
+            break;
         }
 
         if (!rwheld) {
@@ -3063,6 +3063,7 @@ RDR_BkgFetch(cm_scache_t *scp, afs_uint32 p1, afs_uint32 p2, afs_uint32 p3, afs_
                  * non-fatal errors.  re-queue the exent
                  */
                 code = CM_ERROR_RETRY;
+                force_retry = 1;
             }
         }