SALVSYNC_com initialization typo
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:50:06 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:03:08 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
The size of sres_hdr is sizeof(sres_hdr), not sizeof(sres).

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/393
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/salvsync-server.c

index 6eb46af..c7bc09b 100644 (file)
@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ SALVSYNC_com(osi_socket fd)
     memset(&res, 0, sizeof(res));
     memset(&scom, 0, sizeof(scom));
     memset(&sres, 0, sizeof(sres));
-    memset(&sres_hdr, 0, sizeof(sres));
+    memset(&sres_hdr, 0, sizeof(sres_hdr));
     
     com.payload.buf = (void *)buf;
     com.payload.len = SYNC_PROTO_MAX_LEN;