viced: AFSDisk, AFSFetchVolumeStatus Int31 PartSize
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:35:41 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:45:49 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
The AFSDisk and AFSFetchVolumeStatus structures use signed
32-bit integers for representation partition size and
available blocks.  RoundInt64ToInt31() should be used instead
of RoundInt64ToInt32() when assigning their values.

Change-Id: I3834141fce2d54ce8bdfac3dc566074583bb305e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7022
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/viced/afsfileprocs.c

index 66a4b12..f759541 100644 (file)
@@ -2003,8 +2003,8 @@ RXGetVolumeStatus(AFSFetchVolumeStatus * status, char **name, char **offMsg,
     status->MinQuota = V_minquota(volptr);
     status->MaxQuota = V_maxquota(volptr);
     status->BlocksInUse = V_diskused(volptr);
-    status->PartBlocksAvail = RoundInt64ToInt32(volptr->partition->free);
-    status->PartMaxBlocks = RoundInt64ToInt32(volptr->partition->totalUsable);
+    status->PartBlocksAvail = RoundInt64ToInt31(volptr->partition->free);
+    status->PartMaxBlocks = RoundInt64ToInt31(volptr->partition->totalUsable);
 
     /* now allocate and copy these things; they're freed by the RXGEN stub */
     temp = strlen(V_name(volptr)) + 1;
@@ -4994,8 +4994,8 @@ SetVolumeStats(struct AFSStatistics *stats)
 
     for (part = DiskPartitionList; part && i < AFS_MSTATDISKS;
         part = part->next) {
-       stats->Disks[i].TotalBlocks = RoundInt64ToInt32(part->totalUsable);
-       stats->Disks[i].BlocksAvailable = RoundInt64ToInt32(part->free);
+       stats->Disks[i].TotalBlocks = RoundInt64ToInt31(part->totalUsable);
+       stats->Disks[i].BlocksAvailable = RoundInt64ToInt31(part->free);
        memset(stats->Disks[i].Name, 0, AFS_DISKNAMESIZE);
        strncpy(stats->Disks[i].Name, part->name, AFS_DISKNAMESIZE);
        i++;