Fix rxperf includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:57:25 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
Don't use raw includes for "rx.h" and friends - instead include them
from the appropriate place in our include tree.

Change-Id: Ic136b20b571bef3f476de02302404d64cc741171
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2962
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/test/rxperf.c

index 342f20b..3ab7b76 100644 (file)
@@ -79,9 +79,9 @@ nn * We are using getopt since we want it to be possible to link to
                                 * is hopefully a err.h */
 #endif
 #include <getopt.h>
-#include "rx.h"
-#include "rx_null.h"
-#include "rx_globals.h"
+#include <rx/rx.h>
+#include <rx/rx_null.h>
+#include <rx/rx_globals.h>
 
 #ifdef AFS_PTHREAD_ENV
 #include <pthread.h>