add src/roken/roken.h to src/roken/.gitignore
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:53:31 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
roken.h is a generated file.  Add it to .gitignore

Change-Id: I330d08da951efdef01d9751b8ce9bb062dc235f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3338
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/roken/.gitignore

index 86c95ca..3f7922d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 /librokenafs.exp
 /err.h
+/roken.h