Windows: buf_DirtyBuffersExist return value
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:51:48 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
buf_DirtyBuffersExist() should return 'found' not '0'.

Change-Id: I037ce37d5fc8a63f563ded196925af930434fb16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8305
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c

index dd8b8ba..3779b96 100644 (file)
@@ -2439,7 +2439,7 @@ long buf_DirtyBuffersExist(cm_fid_t *fidp)
         }
     }
     lock_ReleaseRead(&buf_globalLock);
-    return 0;
+    return found;
 }
 
 long buf_RDRBuffersExist(cm_fid_t *fidp)