rx: fix bad merge 95c38dff3740d7e24971ceb5875c06e7abfce102
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:16:15 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:52:57 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
An extra

  CALL_HOLD(call, RX_CALL_REFCOUNT_BEGIN)

was added in rx_NewCall().  Revert it.

Change-Id: Ief1493ae9ec69ace5afd534a97fbf43f55872153
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7050
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/rx/rx.c

index 14d5186..7ac47de 100644 (file)
@@ -1495,7 +1495,6 @@ rx_NewCall(struct rx_connection *conn)
                          * effect on overall system performance.
                          */
                         call->state = RX_STATE_RESET;
-                        CALL_HOLD(call, RX_CALL_REFCOUNT_BEGIN);
                         (*call->callNumber)++;
                         MUTEX_EXIT(&conn->conn_call_lock);
                         CALL_HOLD(call, RX_CALL_REFCOUNT_BEGIN);