Typo in vos_remsite.pod
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:15:00 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 20:23:24 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
A typo in c717fcd32cabbc9651b81ef3d0cea11d3a6ecd57 removed the = before
the first head1 in vos_remsite.pod. Put it back.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/612
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_remsite.pod

index 691bacc..bbd5b94 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-head1 NAME
+=head1 NAME
 
 vos_remsite - Removes a read-only site definition from a VLDB entry