Debian: Install the demand-attach versions of the binaries
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:46:04 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
This will need more comprehensive packaging work later, but in the
meantime, install the binaries so that make dpkg will complete
successfully.

Change-Id: Ic82feb92c05a3638365593c4e321ef5e45916ee2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2429
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/Debian/openafs-fileserver.install

index e167b0e..351ba0f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,9 @@ debian/tmp/usr/sbin/state_analyzer                 usr/sbin
 debian/tmp/usr/sbin/voldump                        usr/sbin
 debian/tmp/usr/sbin/volinfo                        usr/sbin
 
+debian/tmp/usr/lib/openafs/dafileserver            usr/lib/openafs
+debian/tmp/usr/lib/openafs/dasalvager              usr/lib/openafs
+debian/tmp/usr/lib/openafs/davolserver             usr/lib/openafs
 debian/tmp/usr/lib/openafs/fileserver              usr/lib/openafs
 debian/tmp/usr/lib/openafs/salvager                usr/lib/openafs
 debian/tmp/usr/lib/openafs/salvageserver           usr/lib/openafs