Windows: fix indentation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:07:53 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:47:17 +0000 (05:47 -0800)
Change-Id: I187cfa466830a528d0ac2c77b0006e2b66b0a47c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6362
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp

index cd8dffd..cdbeee3 100644 (file)
@@ -1629,10 +1629,10 @@ AFSInvalidateCache( IN AFSInvalidateCacheCB *InvalidateCB)
             AFSFsRtlNotifyFullReportChange( &pVolumeCB->ObjectInformation,
                                             NULL,
                                             FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_FILE_NAME |
-                                                FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_DIR_NAME |
-                                                FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_NAME |
-                                                FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_ATTRIBUTES |
-                                                FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_SIZE,
+                                            FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_DIR_NAME |
+                                            FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_NAME |
+                                            FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_ATTRIBUTES |
+                                            FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_SIZE,
                                             FILE_ACTION_MODIFIED);
 
             InterlockedDecrement( &pVolumeCB->VolumeReferenceCount);