prune further list of connections we natping on
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 12:49:37 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 03:40:25 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
if it had tokens before, again, still not worth a nat ping.
nor for the vlserver.

Change-Id: I30281801b604b67b418b8a54a1889c54c8f6e4db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2058
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_conn.c

index ce4dc0b..353c675 100644 (file)
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ afs_ConnBySA(struct srvAddr *sap, unsigned short aport, afs_int32 acell,
         * Only do this for the base connection, not per-user.
         * Will need to be revisited if/when CB gets security.
         */
-       if (isec == 0)
+       if ((isec == 0) && (service != 52) && !(tu->states & UTokensBad))
            rx_SetConnSecondsUntilNatPing(tc->id, 20);
 
        tc->forceConnectFS = 0; /* apparently we're appropriately connected now */