Unix: docbook revision tag requires a date
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 03:49:29 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:07:52 +0000 (05:07 -0700)
The docbook DTD requires a <revision> element to contain a <date>
element. So make a blank <date> one even though we don't keep track of
a date, so we can pass xmllint.

Change-Id: I06e68b756d215ec3ce279561a05b5bc5fc418028
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2517
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/config/Makefile.version-NOCML.in

index c5613ff..7aba6ea 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ version.xml:
        echo '<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>' >version.xml && \
        echo '<revision>' >>version.xml && \
        echo '<revnumber>'$$VERSION'</revnumber>' >>version.xml && \
+       echo '<date></date>' >>version.xml && \
        echo '</revision>' >>version.xml
 
 version.txt: