Windows: additional CM_REQ flags
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 22:22:53 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 16:19:26 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
Change-Id: Ic620d157817e39053e75ba79ad7d582ba3067424
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5340
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h

index 6587b66..ab6031b 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,8 @@ typedef struct cm_req {
 #define CM_REQ_NEW_CONN_FORCED  0x02
 #define CM_REQ_SOURCE_SMB       0x04
 #define CM_REQ_VOLUME_UPDATED   0x08
-/* 0x10 and 0x20 are reserved for the afs redirector */
+#define CM_REQ_WOW64            0x10
+#define CM_REQ_SOURCE_REDIR     0x20
 #define CM_REQ_OFFLINE_VOL_CHK  0x40
 
 /*