Remove 8.3 dir requirement for Windows IDN path
authorMickey Lane <mlane@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 18:55:02 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:17:57 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
This adds double quotes around the IDNMRedistDir symbol in ..\wix\NTMakefile
so that the 8.3 alternate directory name is no longer required.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/182
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/install/wix/NTMakefile

index eedbd59..8fa8b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ $(WIXOBJ): openafs.wxs $(WIXINCLUDES)
                -dVersionPatch=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)  \
                "-dDestDir=$(DESTDIR)\\" \
                -dCellDbFile=CellServDB \
-               -dIDNMRedistDir=$(MSIDNNLS)\\REDIST     \
+               "-dIDNMRedistDir=$(MSIDNNLS)\\REDIST"   \
                -v0 \
                -w0 \
                $(WIXCYGOPT) $(AFSDEV_AUXWIXDEFINES)    openafs.wxs