Windows: remove unused code from cm_FollowMountPoint
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 17:21:12 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 17:43:11 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
The variable 'tlen' is set to the length of the mount point
target string but is never used.  Remove it.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I1e53831eff90962c93720831a210faa019e38d67
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1886
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c

index 2994f91..ab23c53 100644 (file)
@@ -893,7 +893,6 @@ long cm_FollowMountPoint(cm_scache_t *scp, cm_scache_t *dscp, cm_user_t *userp,
 {
     fschar_t *cellNamep = NULL;
     fschar_t *volNamep = NULL;
-    int tlen;
     afs_uint32 code;
     fschar_t *cp;
     fschar_t *mpNamep;
@@ -918,7 +917,6 @@ long cm_FollowMountPoint(cm_scache_t *scp, cm_scache_t *dscp, cm_user_t *userp,
     mpNamep = scp->mountPointStringp;
     if (!mpNamep[0])
        return CM_ERROR_NOSUCHPATH;
-    tlen = cm_FsStrLen(scp->mountPointStringp);
     mtType = *scp->mountPointStringp;
 
     cp = cm_FsStrChr(mpNamep, _FS(':'));