viced: Remove extraneous h_AHTAHT_r in h_GetHost_r
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:15:12 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
We added this address to the host with an addInterfaceAddr_r call just
a few lines before, which adds the host to the address hash table.
Another call to h_AddHostToAddrHashTable_r is pure overhead and
confusing.

Change-Id: Ib08817274e632f67776956ede8b56eaf0dce879e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6729
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/viced/host.c

index f8e66b6..9f1ddb6 100644 (file)
@@ -2097,7 +2097,6 @@ h_GetHost_r(struct rx_connection *tcon)
                                }
                            }
                        }
-                       h_AddHostToAddrHashTable_r(haddr, hport, oldHost);
                        oldHost->host = haddr;
                        oldHost->port = hport;
                        rxconn = oldHost->callback_rxcon;