kauth should use static_inline for irix et al
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:05:15 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:11:50 +0000 (05:11 -0700)
"static inline" doesn't work on various still-supported systems.
use the workaround macro

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/532
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/kauth/kauth_internal.h

index 1b77b19..73058f3 100644 (file)
@@ -27,17 +27,17 @@ extern afs_int32 ka_NewKey(struct ubik_trans *tt, afs_int32 tentryaddr,
 
 extern int name_instance_legal(char *name, char *instance);
 
-static inline unsigned char *
+static_inline unsigned char *
 EncryptionKey_to_cblock(EncryptionKey *key) {
     return (unsigned char *)key;
 }
 
-static inline struct ktc_encryptionKey *
+static_inline struct ktc_encryptionKey *
 EncryptionKey_to_ktc(EncryptionKey *key) {
     return (struct ktc_encryptionKey *)key;
 }
 
-static inline EncryptionKey *
+static_inline EncryptionKey *
 ktc_to_EncryptionKey(struct ktc_encryptionKey *key) {
     return (EncryptionKey *)key;
 }