build fix: ubik_client is a struct
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:58:41 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 04:27:37 +0000 (21:27 -0700)
Fix a build failure - ubik_client is a struct and not a type

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/431
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/uss/uss_vol.c

index e9f76da..1bcd85c 100644 (file)
@@ -1045,7 +1045,7 @@ ovlentry_to_nvlentry(struct vldbentry *oentryp,
  *------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
 
 static int
-uss_vol_GetEntryByID(ubik_client *cstruct, afs_uint32 volid,
+uss_vol_GetEntryByID(struct ubik_client *cstruct, afs_uint32 volid,
                      afs_int32 voltype, struct nvldbentry *entryp)
 {
     struct vldbentry oentry;