Windows: register idle dead timeout error
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:41:27 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
be like the unix cache manager and set an error code
so idle dead time is enforced on sending.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I2d78f3a0f6e30147c0816259b45b6b95a3d4f79c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3033
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c

index 0f644fc..fa7c5e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1187,6 +1187,11 @@ static void cm_NewRXConnection(cm_conn_t *tcp, cm_ucell_t *ucellp,
     rx_SetConnIdleDeadTime(tcp->rxconnp, IdleDeadtimeout);
 
     /*
+     * Register the error to be returned on an idle dead timeout
+     */
+    rx_SetServerConnIdleDeadErr(tcp->rxconnp, RX_CALL_DEAD);
+
+    /*
      * Let the Rx library know that we can auto-retry if an
      * RX_MSGSIZE error is returned.
      */