rxfs_storePadd: return 0 on success
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:40:10 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:29:55 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
On success, storePadd should return 0, not the number of bytes
written by the last rx_Write call.  In some cases this return
value would leak all the way out to the close() system call,
causing it to fail.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/573
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index a635706..f94ad9e 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ rxfs_storePadd(void *rock, afs_uint32 size)
            return -33; /* XXX */
        size -= tlen;
     }
-    return code;
+    return 0;
 }
 
 afs_int32