bozo: remove duplicate prototype
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 15:28:05 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 16:39:58 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
Remove duplicate function prototype.

Change-Id: I84a30c27edabd82272f99711285eb043122f66a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5496
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/bozo/bosprototypes.h

index 38403ae..a009eb0 100644 (file)
@@ -53,9 +53,7 @@ int DirAccessOK(void);
 /* fsbnodeops.c */
 char *copystr(char *a);
 
-/* bosoprocs.c */
-void *bozo_ShutdownAndExit(void *arock /* really int asignal */);
-
+/* inline functions */
 static_inline struct bozo_key *
 ktc_to_bozoptr(struct ktc_encryptionKey *key) {
     return (struct bozo_key *)key;