volinfo: PrintFileNames is namei-only
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 04:06:58 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 18:52:34 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
PrintFileNames only exists on namei, so make sure it's inside a namei
ifdef.

Change-Id: I65867b54e3747b6f3a26cdfd70ab84ed7fe4e44d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-info.c

index d9865bc..f0f3124 100644 (file)
@@ -483,8 +483,12 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
        DumpVnodes = 0;
        InodeTimes = 0;
        ShowOrphaned = 0;
-    } else if (ShowOrphaned || PrintFileNames) {
+    } else if (ShowOrphaned) {
        DumpVnodes = 1;         /* implied */
+#ifdef AFS_NAMEI_ENV
+    } else if (PrintFileNames) {
+       DumpVnodes = 1;         /* implied */
+#endif
     }
 
     /* Allow user to specify partition by name or id. */