Windows: SetRenameInfo do not reference deleted name
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 04:15:59 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 05:42:54 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
After the Target Dirctory CB has been deleted, it is not
safe to reference the FileName component.  Use the uniTargetName
in the error log message.

Change-Id: I83e6db62ffa0cf59d666066cae8f32e93d63d815
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8825
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp

index 5f95988..3590b21 100644 (file)
@@ -3253,7 +3253,7 @@ AFSSetRenameInfo( IN PIRP Irp)
                     AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_FILE_PROCESSING,
                                   AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_ERROR,
                                   "AFSSetRenameInfo Failed to delete section for target file %wZ\n",
-                                  &pTargetDirEntry->NameInformation.FileName);
+                                  &uniTargetName);
                 }
 
                 AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_LOCK_PROCESSING,