fs disconnected remove ifdefs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:51:39 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:54:39 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
disconnected is always on; remove the ifdefs around it

Change-Id: Iaa982f83f7619fc0ad1162a64b68231e02eae916
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2502
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/venus/fs.c

index 519d035..1470150 100644 (file)
@@ -3452,7 +3452,6 @@ GetCryptCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     return 0;
 }
 
-#ifdef AFS_DISCON_ENV
 static char *modenames[] = {
     "offline",
     "online",
@@ -3535,7 +3534,6 @@ DisconCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
 
     return 0;
 }
-#endif
 
 #include "AFS_component_version_number.c"
 
@@ -3863,13 +3861,11 @@ defect 3069
                          "get fid for file(s)");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-path", CMD_LIST, CMD_OPTIONAL, "dir/file path");
 
-#ifdef AFS_DISCON_ENV
     ts = cmd_CreateSyntax("discon", DisconCmd, NULL,
                          "disconnection mode");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-mode", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_REQUIRED, "offline | online");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-policy", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL, "client | server");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-force", CMD_FLAG, CMD_OPTIONAL, "Force reconnection, despite any synchronization issues.");
-#endif
 
     ts = cmd_CreateSyntax("nukenfscreds", NukeNFSCredsCmd, NULL, "nuke credentials for NFS client");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-addr", CMD_SINGLE, 0, "host name or address");